The Board of Directors and Staff

These volunteers from 17 marine-related organizations and staff are the folks who strive to make the Forum an awesome and memorable event for you and your families. They always welcome your input to make the Forum even better each year.

Chilloa Young (R)
Forum Coordinator
Loalee Young
Assistant Coordinator
Mike Young
Forum Webmaster
Ian Mayo
Maine Fisheries
Bert Jongerden
Portland Fish Exchange
Beth Gronros (R)
Hamilton Marine
Brian Robbins
Commercial Fisheries News
Craig Stewart
Maine Lobstermen's Assn.
Gerry Cushman
F/V Bug Catcher
Hank Soule
Sustainable Harvest Sector
Hugh Cowperthwaite
Coastal Enterprises Inc.
Jenni Steele (R)
Island Fishermen's Wives Assn.
Gayle B. Zydlewski
Maine Sea Grant
Maggie Raymond (L)
Associated Fisheries of Maine
Mary Beth Tooley
O'Hara Corp.
Meredith Mendelson (L)
Maine Dept. of Marine Resources
Sebastian Belle
Maine Aquaculture Assoc.
Sheila Dassatt (R)
Downeast Lobstermen's Assn.
Steve Train
F/V Wild Irish Rose
Togue Brawn (R)
Maine Dayboat Scallops