NAME   WEBSITE 
 Accutech Marine Propeller, Inc.   www.accutechmarine.com 
 Applied Refrigeration Services   www.appliedrefrigeration.com 
 Aquaculture Research Institute   https://umaine.edu/aquaculture 
 Athearn Marine Agency Inc.   www.athearnmarine.com 
 Atlantic Insurance & Beneefits   www.atlantic-insurance.com 
 Back River Tax Accounting/Twin City Financial   www.backrivertaxaccounting.com 
 Bar Harbor Bank & Trust   www.bhbt.com 
 Billings Diesel & Marine Services Inc.  www.billingsmarine.com
 Brooks Trap Mill   www.brookstrapmill.com 
 Chase Leavitt   www.chaseleavitt.com 
 Coastal Enterprises, Inc.   www.ceimaine.org 
 Commercial Fisheries News  www.fish-news.com
 Commercial Fisheries Research Foundation  www.cfrfoundation.org
 Community Health Options  www.healthoptions.org
 Custom Float Services  www.customfloat.com
 DC Air & Seafood  www.DCAir and Seafood.com
 Disability Rights Maine  www.drme.org
 DMR Touch Tank  www.maine.gov
 Down East Lobstermen's Assn.  www.downeastlobstermen.org
 Eastern Maine Skippers Program  www.coastalfisheries.org
 Esposito's Welding & Fabrication  www.espositoswelding.com
 F.A. Peabody Insurance  Insurance
 Farm Credit East, ACA  www.farmcrediteast.com
 Fishermen's Voice  www.fishermensvoice.com
 Fishing Partnership Support Services  www.fishingpartnership.org
 Franklin Savings Bank  www.franklinsavings.bank
 Friendship Trap Co., Inc.  www.friendshiptrap.com
 Granite Recovery Centers  www.graniterecoverycenters.com
 Gulf of Maine Lobster Foundation  www.gomlf.org
 Guy Cotten, Inc.  www.guycottenusa.com
 Hamilton Marine, Inc.  www.hamiltonmarine.com
 Hanover Insurance  www.hanover.com
 Island Institute  www.islandinstitute.org
 John Deere Marine/Bell Power Systems LLC.  www.bellpower.com
 Kraft Power Corporation  www.kraftpower.com
 Lobster Institute  www.lobsterinstitute.org
 M.K. Hoffman Associates Inc.  None
 Mackay Marine  www.mackaycomm.com
 Maine Aquaculture Association  www.maineaqua.org
 Maine Built Boats  www.mainebuiltboats.com
 Maine Center for Coastal Fisheries  www.coastalfisheries.org
 Maine Coast Fishermen's Association  www.mainecoastfishermen.org
 Maine Coastal Program  www.mainecoastalprogram.org
 Maine Dept. of Marine Resources  www.maine.gov/dmr
 Maine Financial Group, Inc.  www.mainefinancialgroup.com
 Maine Lobstermen's Assn.  www.mainelobstermen.org
 Maine Marine Patrol  www.maine.gov/dmr
 Maine Sea Grant  www.seagrant.umaine.edu
 Maine Seacoast Mission  www.seacoastmission.org
 Maine Seaweed Council  www.maineseaweedcouncil.org
 Maine Trailer Inc.  www.mainetrailer.com
 Marine Hydraulic Engineering Co., Inc.  www.marine-hydraulic-engineering.com
 Midcoast Federal Credit Union  www.midcoastfcu.me
 Midcoast Marine Electronics  www.midcoastmarine.biz
 Midcoast Marine Electronics  www.midcoastmarine.com
 Milton Cat  www.miltoncat.com
 Motor-Services Hugo Stamp, Inc.  www.mshs.com
 Nautilus Marine Fabrication, Inc. & Propeller Service  www.nautilus-marine.com
 New England Propeller, Inc.  www.neprop.com
 NOAA Fisheries - Greater Atlantic Regional Fisheries Office  www.fisheries.noaa.gov/region/new-england-mid-atlantic
 NOAA Fisheries, Northeast Fisheries Observer Program  www.nefsc.noaa.gov/femad/fsb/
 Nordic Aquafarms Inc.  www.nordicaquafarms.com
 Northeast Center for Occupational Health and Safety  www.necenter.org
 Northeast Maritime Institute  www.northeastmaritime.com
 N-Viro Dredge USA / Gulf of Maine Inc.  www.gulfofme.com & www.n-virodredgeusa.com
 Ocean Marine Insurance Agency, Inc.  www.omiainc.com
 On The Road (Perseus Partners)  www.on-the-road.net
 Performance Diesel  www.performancediesel.com
 Plante Buoy Sticks  www.buoysticks.com
 Real Time Data North America LLC / Deckhand Electronic Logbook  www.deckhandlogbook.com
 Riverdale Mills Corp.  www.riverdale.com
 RODA 
 Rose Marine  www.rosesmarine.com
 Royal River Boat Repair  www.royalriverboat.com
 Sea Rose Trap Company  www.searosetrap.com
 Shaw Fund for Mariners Children  www.shawfund.org
 Smithwick & Mariners Insurance, Inc.  www.smithwick-ins.com
 SoftPoint Industries, Inc.  www.softsandrubber.com
 SW Boatworks  www.swboatworks.com
 The Bait Safe 
 Union of Concerned Scientists  www.ucsusa.org
 US Coast Guard First District  http://fishsafe.info/
 USM Casco Bay Fishing & Island Partnership  http://usm.maine.edu/nursing/
 Washington County Community College  www.wccc.me.edu
 Windward Power Systems  www.windwardpower.com